My Book “Quotes From My Heart”💖

21742963_1960495897563498_2916862037331688039_n

Here’s my very first book, filled with quotes literally from my heart. In my book, you will find lots of quotes that you can relate to, learn from and they will surely keep you motivated to keep on moving forward. I put a lot of time and effort into putting this book together and there is lots of content that I know for sure, will help many. In this book, I speak about self-love, anger, negative Self-Talk and so much more, that will last for a lifetime.

Quotes From My Heart ❤ (Video)

Thanks in advance for your love and support 🌷I appreciate any reviews that you leave. Follow Your Dreams…No Matter What!!

My Book is on Amazon.com Price $30

Purchase Quotes From My Heart

Fb NMQ- Nicky’s Motivating Quotes

– Nickesha Lovelace 🌺

 

Leave a comment